Spanish Federation of Dance Companies Network

"A striking contemporary video and dance solo that reviews the multiple faces of a woman in action, in a provocative, disturbing, and contagiously expressive way." Credits and datasheet
Premiered: 01/04/2015 / Not available

Dancer & Choreographer: Milagros Galiano
Lenght: 50′
Music: Sonic Youth, Shubert, Dan Deacon, Moloko